Our volunteer Board of Supervisors oversees our four person staff and is imperative to The Marine Gift Shop’s successful operation.


Dale DePue,  Chair & MCIPAC Representative

Sabrina Cicchi, Vice Chair & Member at Large

Jennifer Hammond, III MEF Representative

Alison Clardy, III MEF Advisor

Maria Rock, Advisor

Krista Boyce, 3d Mar Div Representative

Sarah Horvath, MLG Representative

Trista Gleason, Member at Large

Erica Nordberg, MEB Representative

Anna Baker, 3d MLG Represenative Member at Large

Amy Webb, Member at Large